BEI CLOUD: Sandralyn Villavicencio specializing in Team Leader services

Sandralyn Villavicencio  services profile picture
Profile Submitted From or Near: Dasmariñas Calabarzon Philippines
  • Personal Information:
    • Name: Sandralyn
    • City: Dasmariñas
    • State: Calabarzon
    • Country: Philippines
  • Last Company I Worked For:
    • Previous Companies Name: Iqor Inc.
    • Date Started: 2014-08-11
    • Date Ended: 2018-04-11
  • Other Information
    • College: Computer Programming
    • My Degree: Some College
    • Previous Job Description: Handled 15-18 agents taking calls and providing assistance in billing concern and sales. ➢ Weekly coaching for the Agents. ➢ Performance Review per Agents. ➢ Client relation such as Program Business review. ➢ Attending Conference Call across the board and Call calibrations. ➢ Performance Management and time management. ➢ Floor walking/ On the fly session. ➢ Skill transfers for the improvement of the performance. ➢ Assisting agents real-time and taking escalations.
    • More About Me: I enrolled my self in a vocational call center training course for me to be able to use this certification of completion as my vehicle to enter the world of bpo industry. i started as an agent way back 2009 wherein we assist customer for credit card application and also handled collections. i transfer to a different company in 2010 accepting different role and line of business as a loan processor. then i started my at&t career when access worldwide opens an opportunity to launch wave 1 way back 2011, i learned a lot with this campaign and manage to familiarize the whole system and earned leadership skills since the campaign is continuously growing. i've handle at&t for 6 years with 3 different company and with that being said, i successfully achieved my desired position from an agent to a team manager with my very recent company before i resigned. now i am very much excited to challenge myself to be part of the home-based job on how to grow along with the company’s success.
    • Some of my hobbies: Playing Games,Watching movies,Internet Browsing and chitchatting with my friends in social media.
  • My Avability: Full-Time
  • I can work: Both
  • Personal Skills:
    • Hourly fixed: Salary