BEI CLOUD: Mary kathreen jane Doong specializing in Virtual Assistant services

Mary kathreen jane Doong  services profile picture
Profile Submitted From or Near: Lungsod Quezon Manila Philippines
  • Personal Information:
    • Name: Mary kathreen jane
    • City: Lungsod Quezon
    • State: Manila
    • Country: Philippines
  • Last Company I Worked For:
    • Previous Companies Name: Ryan Soh
    • Date Started: 2016-02-16
    • Date Ended: 2018-06-30
  • Other Information
    • College: Polytechnic University Of The Philippines
    • My Degree: Bachelor's Degree
    • Previous Job Description: I've been doing admin/hr tasks such as recruiting by processing the applicants CV's, giving schedules for interview and sending a interview form, posting job ads on different job sites, handling emails, this is the main portal in communicating with applicants, and filing of documents on google drive and company portal. I also have an experience in handling customer complaints, processing sales and setting up a texting and phone call account, answering queries and follow ups of inmates and customers. I have done lead generation and web research using LinkedIn, Hunter.io, AngelList, Crunchbase and google searches. I have done video editing on youtube, building a startup database, sending bulk emails, PDF conversion to word with image capture and excel, Typing an Analog documents to excel.
    • More About Me: I started in freelancing year 2014 as a data entry and web research specialist. before this i worked as a registrar staff in one of the college here in the philippines for 4 years and 4 months. i am also a mother of a 10 year old beautiful girl. as time passes by, i gained a lot of knowledge and new skills that i can use in my future projects. I have an experience in web research, extracting email, data mining, PDF Conversion, Google, MS Office (excel and word), data entry, Google Docs, Google Spreadsheet, Email/Chat support, Lead Generation, Virtual Assistance and Customer Support.
    • Some of my hobbies: Diamond painting, reading books
  • My Avability: Full-Time, Part-Time, As Needed, Employee, Temporary, Contract, Seasonal
  • I can work: Both
  • Personal Skills:
    • Hourly fixed: I am open to both