BEI CLOUD: Jane Dalida specializing in Customer Support Agent services

Jane Dalida  services profile picture
Profile Submitted From or Near: Marilao Bulacan Philippines
  • Personal Information:
    • Name: Jane
    • City: Marilao
    • State: Bulacan
    • Country: Philippines
  • Last Company I Worked For:
    • Previous Companies Name: HSBC
    • Date Started: 2010-06-10
    • Date Ended: 2017-12-19
  • Other Information
    • College: Far Eastern University
    • My Degree: Bachelor's Degree
    • Previous Job Description: The job I had with HSBC is to mainly provide Financial and Inbound customer services to Marks and Spencer Money cardholders in the UK by answering all related queries related to the customers accounts such as checking their balances and transactions, processing and setting up Direct Debits and requests for credit limit increase. Handles online queries and department transfers, checking emails, logging complaints and updating customers profile. Promotes other products to M&S card holders as part of the accounts up selling programs such as Personal Loans, Travel Money orders, Car and Home Insurance. Flagged customers account for cardholders notifications such holiday notices, death notice, address change and other concerns. Process callbacks if necessary.
    • More About Me: My name is Jane. I am a stay at home mom to four beautiful kids. I do have 11 solid years experience in Customer Service from 2 reputable companies such as Virgin Media (US) and HSBC (UK). My individual rewards, mementos, certificates will attest to my commitment and loyalty to the company and the people I had worked with. I love dealing with other people. When I was compelled to resign from my previous job, I became involved with church activities such as women's group to encourage and motivates other women who are dealing with life crisis. I also have a small business but at the moment but I would love to really go back to work this time as home based/virtual employee so that I could still tend to my children's needs.
    • Some of my hobbies: Reading General Interest Magazines and Watching Videos and movies online. Cooking and Baking.
  • My Avability: Full-Time, Employee
  • I can work: Both
  • Personal Skills:
    • Hourly fixed: Hourly
    • Hourly rate: MSG ME