BEI CLOUD: Carlyne therese Beloso specializing in Customer Support Agent services

Carlyne therese Beloso  services profile picture
Profile Submitted From or Near: Cavite City Calabarzon Philippines
  • Personal Information:
    • Name: Carlyne therese
    • City: Cavite City
    • State: Calabarzon
    • Country: Philippines
  • Last Company I Worked For:
    • Previous Companies Name: Citigroup Business Process Solutions
    • Date Started: 2012-06-29
    • Date Ended: 2018-11-21
  • Other Information
    • College: Philippine Women's University
    • My Degree: Bachelor's Degree
    • Previous Job Description: As A Customer Solutions Officer for the AU Telesales Account, I took inbound calls, activated credit and debit cards and offered upsells, bank products to enhance their business relationship with us. I also did data entry, processing requests of customers via email and doing outbound calls. I was also assigned to an Operations Manager that handled a project for recruitment, calling people to apply in our company for various posts.
    • More About Me: Hello, i'm a 56 year old single mom with two grown sons, actively looking for full time or part time work from home. i've been a voice and piano professor for close to 30 years, also worked for a production outfit as a voice over talent for documentary films and bit commercials in radio, also was a voice coach for socio civic groups. then when my parents passed away, i supported my boys by joining the call center industry and was employed by citigroup as a customer solutions officer for an australian account 5 years. i decided to work from home due to several hours of travel time in a day to and from the office. i could add value to your business with my communication skills, data entry, typing accuracy and strong customer service background. coming from a financial account, i give importance to confidentiality and strict verification of customer's accounts.
    • Some of my hobbies: cooking, copper engraving, beadwork, reading books, sharing opinions at quora, playing the piano, swimming
  • My Avability: Full-Time, Part-Time
  • I can work: Days
  • Personal Skills:
    • Hourly fixed: I am open to both
    • Hourly rate: MSG ME