BEI CLOUD: Analou Abanto specializing in Virtual Assistant services

Analou Abanto  services profile picture
Profile Submitted From or Near: Cagayan de Oro Northern Mindanao Philippines
  • Personal Information:
    • Name: Analou
    • City: Cagayan de Oro
    • State: Northern Mindanao
    • Country: Philippines
  • Last Company I Worked For:
    • Previous Companies Name: Felino M. Albino
    • Date Started: 2012-08-01
    • Date Ended: 2015-06-01
  • Other Information
    • College: Davao Del Norte State College
    • My Degree: Associate Degree
    • Previous Job Description: Almost three years of experience as an office/admin secretary which i performed administrative support and task including: >maintained and organized numerous office files >constantly updated the company’s contact and mailing lists >confident and articulate communicator-verbal and written > well-developed time management skills >writing legal documents and contracts >corporate accounting and bookkeeping >facilitate product deliveries
    • More About Me: Good day! i am analou abanto, from davao city, philippines. i have 3 years experience as administrative assistant/secretary. i have provided administrative support to my company while working remotely. i have performed various administrative tasks including answering phone calls and responding to emails. i was also assigned to facilitate product deliveries, gather necessary data and do salary computation. i have also attended seminars in a representation of the company i worked with. i am a dedicated and hard working person who believes in honesty and good working relation. though i am new in this sector of the job i have certain qualities which makes me good at this. i have undergone digital training programs to help me be educated more about virtual assistantship, particularly mastering social media platforms, graphic designing and many more. i believe my experiences and training have greatly helped me to perform well and meet my clients’ expectations. thank you!
    • Some of my hobbies: reading and gardening
  • My Avability: Part-Time, As Needed, Employee, Contract, Seasonal
  • I can work: Days, Nights, Both
  • Personal Skills:
    • Hourly fixed: Hourly
    • Hourly rate: MSG ME